Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

2014 Group Tickets
BRING YOUR GROUP TO THE BIG LEAGUES

 

YOUR GROUP DESTINATION

A Reds group outing is the perfect way to entertain clients, promote teamwork and camaraderie, strengthen relationships, and boost morale, while experiencing an unforgettable event! Companies, schools, churches, associations, and teams will all enjoy special group benefits when bringing 20 or more people to Great American Ball Park.

Whatever your reason to celebrate, Great American Ball Park is your Major League destination for fun this season.

  • Company Outings
  • Client Entertainment
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Church Groups
  • Schools
  • Civic Groups
  • Community Days
  • Athletic teams and clubs

How to Order Group Tickets | Meet the Group Sales Team

Book your group with us and your personal Reds group account executive will make sure planning is easy and your guests enjoy an outing to remember!

  • Your personal group account executive is your contact for all your event details. Tickets, parking, food, merchandise - anything your group needs, your rep can arrange.
  • When planning your event, we'll customize a package to fit your group. No cookie cutter plans required.
  • From groups of 20 to 15,000, our group account executives have planned events of all sizes and will ensure yours has the best service.
Ordering Group Tickets Is Easy!
1. Place your order online Place Deposit
$100 group online deposit.
A Group Account Executive will call you within 48 hours.
2. Order over the phone
Call one of our Group Sales Account Executives at (513) 765-7600 to discuss options for your group outing.
3. Come down to Great American Ball Park
Stop by our offices at GABP during regular business hours (8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.) to talk with one of our group sales representatives.

Meet the Cincinnati Reds Group Sales Department
Shannon Senger
SHANNON SENGER
Group Sales Manager
(513) 765-7105
ssenger@reds.com
John Reider
JOHN RIEDER
Group Ticket Coordinator
(513) 765-7318
jrieder@reds.com
Steve Brice
STEVE BRICE
Group Account Exec.
(513) 765-7185
sbrice@reds.com
Cardell Carter
CARDELL CARTER
Group Account Exec.
(513) 765-7456
ccarter@reds.com
Matt Overstreet
MATT OVERSTREET
Group Account Exec.
(513) 765-7055
moverstreet@reds.com
Ashley Wagner
ASHLEY WAGNER
Group Account Exec.
(513) 765-7452
awagner@reds.com
Jon Wagner
JON WAGNER
Group Account Exec.
(513) 765-7975
jwagner@reds.com
Kristen Meyers
KRISTEN MEYERS
Strategic Partnership Manager
(513) 765-7965
kmeyers@reds.com
David Zeigler
DAVID ZEIGLER
Director of Ticket Initiatives
(513) 765-7327
dziegler@reds.com