To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

2016 White Sox Season Ticket Plans


2016 Season Tickets are available now! Nothing demonstrates the pride and commitment of being a White Sox fan more than joining the roster of Season Ticket Holders. Gain access to the best seats available at U.S. Cellular Field and take advantage of all the benefits of becoming a White Sox Season Ticket Holder!

If you have any questions, please contact a White Sox New Business Development executive by calling 312-674-1000 or emailing seasontickets@chisox.com

Ticket Disclaimer


2017 Season Plan


Interested in joining the White Sox Family? We are currently offering deposits for the 2017 season.

2017 Deposit

 

 

Full Season Plan


Full Season plans are no longer available for the 2016 season.

 

-- return to top --

 

Split Season Plans



Split Season plans are no longer available for the 2016 season.

-- return to top --

 

Pick 14 Plan



Pick 14 Plans are no longer available for the 2016 season.

-- return to top --

 

Pick 7 Plan



Pick 7 Plans are no longer available for the 2016 season.

-- return to top --

 

Ticket Plan Benefits


Check back later for information on 2017 ticket plan benefits.

-- return to top --

 

Payment Options


Payment must be made in full.

-- return to top --

 

Seating Chart


-- return to top --

 

Contact Us


Jenna DiDiana
New Business Executive
jdidiana@chisox.com
(312) 674-5131


Colin Kibler
New Business Executive
ckibler@chisox.com
(312) 674-5355


Maggie Marshall
Senior Coordinator of Ticket Sales
mmarshall@chisox.com
(312) 674-5331

James Konrath
New Business Executive
jkonrath@chisox.com
(312) 674-5187


Stanten Jones
New Business Executive
sjones@chisox.com
(312) 674-5172


Tom Sheridan
Senior Director of Ticket Sales
tsheridan@chisox.com
(312) 674-5340

Michael Short
New Business Executive
mshort@chisox.com
(312) 674-5135


Trevor Snyders
New Business Executive
tsnyders@chisox.com
(312) 674-5122

-- return to top --