Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

2014 Brewers
All-Fan Giveaways

This year, we can't wait to have you join us for the #Brewers14in14 — 14 All-Fan Giveaway dates throughout the 2014 season, including six T-Shirt Fridays and eight bobblehead dates.

Check them out below, then collect them all!

Carlos Gomez Gold Glove
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, April 27 vs. Cubs

Kyle Lohse
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, May 11 vs. Yankees

T-Shirt Friday #1
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, June 13 vs. Reds

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

Brewers Vintage
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, June 15 vs. Reds

Image for representation only

T-Shirt Friday #2
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, June 27 vs. Rockies

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

Scooter Gennett
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, June 29 vs. Rockies

T-Shirt Friday #3
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, July 11 vs. Cardinals

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

T-Shirt Friday #4
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, July 25 vs. Mets

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

Fan Vote
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, July 27 vs. Mets

Cast Your Vote now through February 7th »

T-Shirt Friday #5
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, August 8 vs. Dodgers

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

Chorizo
Bobble Giveaway

Sunday, August 10 vs. Dodgers

T-Shirt Friday #6
T-Shirt Giveaway

Friday, August 22 vs. Pirates

Choice of Adult XL and Adult M Only.

Jean Segura
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, August 24 vs. Pirates

Hank the Ballpark Pup
BobbleHank Giveaway

Saturday, September 13 vs. Reds

Robin Yount - 1974
Bobblehead Giveaway

Sunday, September 14 vs. Reds