Below is an advertisement.

Sales Associate


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

John Burbella
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8377
Email: jburbella@yankees.com

Learn More
Greg Petorak
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8062
Email: gpetorak@yankees.com

Learn More
Christian Robles
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8036
Email: crobles@yankees.com

Learn More
Nicole Sanczyk
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8096
Email: nsanczyk@yankees.com

Learn More
Nathaniel Siegel
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8382
Email: nsiegel@yankees.com

Learn More
Joe Stephens
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8874
Email: jstephens@yankees.com

Learn More
Kim Stover
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8421
Email: kstover@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image