Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Sales Associate


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Austin Avery
Sales Associate

Austin Avery

Phone: (646) 977-8849
Email: aavery@yankees.com

Learn More
Brianna Barbieri
Sales Associate

Brianna Barbieri

Phone: (646) 977-8875
Email: bbarbieri@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Caplan
Sales Associate

Dan Caplan

Phone: (646) 977-8362
Email: dcaplan@yankees.com

Learn More
Manuel del Nido
Sales Associate

Manuel del Nido

Phone: (646) 977-8965
Email: mdelnido@yankees.com

Learn More
Anthony Durante
Sales Associate

Anthony Durante

Phone: (646) 977-8845
Email: adurante@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Filiberto
Sales Associate

Dan Filiberto

Phone: (646) 977-8286
Email: dfiliberto@yankees.com

Learn More
Will Harris
Sales Associate

Will Harris

Phone: (646) 977-8966
Email: wharris@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Kule
Sales Associate

Josh Kule

Phone: (646) 977-8372
Email: jkule@yankees.com

Learn More
Hannah McCaffrey
Sales Associate

Hannah McCaffrey

Phone: (646) 977-8363
Email: hmccaffrey@yankees.com

Learn More
Lara Thomassen
Sales Associate

Lara Thomassen

Phone: (646) 977-8869
Email: lthomassen@yankees.com

Learn More
Adam Weinstein
Sales Associate

Adam Weinstein

Phone: (646) 977-8964
Email: aweinstein@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image