Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, September 4vs. Arizona1:20 PMCSN, MLBNWBBM 780, WRTO 1200 (Sp.), Cubs Radio Network
Saturday, September 5vs. Arizona1:20 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Sunday, September 6vs. Arizona1:20 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Monday, September 7@St. Louis1:15 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Tuesday, September 8@St. Louis7:15 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Wednesday, September 9@St. Louis12:45 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Thursday, September 10@Philadelphia6:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Friday, September 11@Philadelphia6:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Saturday, September 12@Philadelphia6:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Sunday, September 13@Philadelphia12:35 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Tuesday, September 15@Pittsburgh12:35 PMCSN, ESPNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Tuesday, September 15@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Wednesday, September 16@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Thursday, September 17@Pittsburgh11:35 AMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Friday, September 18vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7WBBM 780, WRTO 1200 (Sp.), Cubs Radio Network
Saturday, September 19vs. St. Louis12:05 PMFOXWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Sunday, September 20vs. St. Louis1:20 PM, TBSWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Monday, September 21vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Tuesday, September 22vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN+WBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Wednesday, September 23vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, WRTO 1200 (Sp.), Cubs Radio Network
Friday, September 25vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMABC 7WBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Saturday, September 26vs. PittsburghTBDWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Sunday, September 27vs. PittsburghTBDWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Monday, September 28vs. Kansas City7:05 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Tuesday, September 29@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Wednesday, September 30@Cincinnati6:10 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Thursday, October 1@Cincinnati11:35 AMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Friday, October 2@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Saturday, October 3@Milwaukee6:10 PMCSNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network
Sunday, October 4@Milwaukee2:10 PMWGNWBBM 780, Cubs Radio Network