Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, April 19@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 20@Tampa Bay1:40 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 22@Boston7:10 PMMY9, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 23@Boston7:10 PMYES, ESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 24@Boston7:10 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, April 25vs. LA Angels7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 26vs. LA Angels1:05 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 27vs. LA Angels8:05 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 29vs. Seattle7:05 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 30vs. Seattle7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 1vs. Seattle7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 2vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 3vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 4vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 5@LA Angels10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 6@LA Angels10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 7@LA Angels10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 9@Milwaukee8:10 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 10@Milwaukee7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 11@Milwaukee2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 12vs. NY Mets7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 13vs. NY Mets7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 14@NY Mets7:10 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 15@NY Mets7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 16vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 17vs. Pittsburgh4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 18vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 20@Chi Cubs8:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 21@Chi Cubs2:20 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 22@Chi White Sox8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 23@Chi White Sox8:10 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 24@Chi White Sox2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 25@Chi White Sox2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 26@St. Louis4:15 PMYES, ESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 27@St. Louis8:15 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 28@St. Louis8:15 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 30vs. Minnesota7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 31vs. Minnesota1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 1vs. Minnesota1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 3vs. Oakland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 4vs. Oakland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 5vs. Oakland1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 6@Kansas City8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 7@Kansas City7:15 PM, FOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 8@Kansas City2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, June 9@Kansas City8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 10@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 11@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 12@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 13@Oakland10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 14@Oakland10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 15@Oakland4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 17vs. Toronto7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 18vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 19vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 20vs. Baltimore7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 21vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 22vs. BaltimoreTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, June 23@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 24@Toronto7:07 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 25@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 27vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 28vs. Boston7:15 PM, FOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 29vs. BostonTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, June 30vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 1vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 2vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 3@Minnesota8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 4@Minnesota3:10 PMYES, ESPN2WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 5@Minnesota2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 6@Minnesota2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 7@Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 8@Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 9@Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 10@Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 11@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 12@Baltimore4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 13@Baltimore8:05 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 18vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 19vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 20vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 21vs. Texas7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 22vs. Texas7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23vs. Texas7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 24vs. Texas1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 25vs. Toronto7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 28@Texas8:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29@Texas8:05 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30@Texas8:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 1@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 2@Boston4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 3@BostonTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 4vs. Detroit7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 5vs. Detroit7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 6vs. Detroit7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 7vs. Detroit1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 8vs. Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 9vs. Cleveland1:05 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 10vs. ClevelandTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 11@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12@Baltimore7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 15@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16@Tampa Bay4:10 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17@Tampa Bay1:40 PMWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19vs. Houston7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. Houston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 21vs. Houston1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 22vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. Chi White SoxTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Detroit7:08 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Detroit7:08 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 28@Detroit1:08 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 29@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 4vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Kansas City7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. Kansas City4:05 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. Kansas City1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 9vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 11vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 12@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 13@Baltimore1:05 PM, FOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14@Baltimore1:35 PMWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 15@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16@Tampa Bay7:10 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 18vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 19vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20vs. TorontoTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 22vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23vs. Baltimore7:05 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 25vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 26@Boston7:10 PMMY9WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27@BostonTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 28@Boston1:35 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)